Preparations - Reisverslag uit Swalmen, Nederland van Anouk Lamers - WaarBenJij.nu Preparations - Reisverslag uit Swalmen, Nederland van Anouk Lamers - WaarBenJij.nu

Preparations

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anouk

28 Januari 2015 | Nederland, Swalmen

First of all, welcome! I hope you will enjoy reading my blog just as much as I will enjoy writing it.

1.5 weeks to go... Nervous? Not yet.

I have started saying goodbye to family members and friends, but I still don't have the feeling that I'm leaving for such a long period of time. Well, long... Everyone says 5 months will be over before you know it, but still, it's the longest I've ever been away from home.

I have 1.5 weeks left and almost no spare time. But you know what? I love it. I will do as much as I can with family and friends in those last 1.5 weeks: after those weeks you have 5 months to plan my surprise party for when I return home ;)

If anyone has any cute, nice or hilarious pictures for me to take with me, please don't hesitate to send them to me! This way I have something to look at, may I ever feel a little down.

The next blog will be posted when I have arrived in Finland, which means it will be a lot more interesting! (I've posted this more like a test to see if it works)

Love,
Anouk

  • 28 Januari 2015 - 17:11

    Guy:

    Well Anouk,

    It works:)


  • 28 Januari 2015 - 21:26

    Lidewy:

    Hoi Anouk, wat fijn dat ik je zo kan volgen! Ik heb nog wel leuke foto's van ons met roze petjes :)

  • 28 Januari 2015 - 23:02

    Nan Hanssen:

    Good luck, have a good time overthere and most important, enjoy!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anouk

Welcome! I've decided to write a blog while I'm doing my internship in Finland. This way, all my family and friends (and other interested people) can read about my new experiences. It will be in English, because I think there will be some Finnish people as well who will read my blog.

Actief sinds 28 Jan. 2015
Verslag gelezen: 257
Totaal aantal bezoekers 5412

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Februari 2015 - 14 Juli 2015

Internship Helsinki

Landen bezocht: